As a proud partner of the Houston Astros, National Diversity Council congratulates you on the 2017 World Series Championship

Contact

Texas Diversity Council
(713) 592-6998
2401 Fountainview Dr. Ste. 420
Houston, TX 77057

Dennis Kennedy
Founder and Chairman
dennis.kennedy@texasdiversitycouncil.org
 

Jason deGroot
Chief Financial Officer
713-775-5257
jason.degroot@texasdiversitycouncil.org

Laura Alvarado
Senior Director of Operations and Communications
713-598-0735
laura.alvarado@texasdiversitycouncil.org

David Vanek
Business Development and Logistics Coordinator
713-592-6998
david.vanek@texasdiversitycouncil.org

Angeles Valenciano
Chief Executive Officer
210-573-7551
angeles.valenciano@nationaldiversitycouncil.org

Cecilia Orellana-Rojas, Ph.D.
Vice President, Strategy and Research
210-219-9308
cecilia.orellana-rojas@texasdiversitycouncil.org

Mae Marshall
Directr of Programs, Events, and Membership
972-298-6447
mae.marshall@texasdiversitycouncil.org

Rachel Robledo
Coordinator
713-592-6998
rachel.robledo@texasdiversitycouncil.org